Main Forum

Shuga's Staff Application! :D

1 reply
Votes:
+1
Untagged users
MineCraft Name: ShugarCubez

Real first name: Scarlett

Timezone: (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

How long have you been playing MineCraft?: I do not know what to call the version I started playing Minecraft in, because there was no version name for it. An example of presently is, “1.12” Back when I played it did not have the version like this. All I know is that I have played before they introduced survival to the game. when there was only creative on Minecraft I believe, there wasn’t crafting or even sneaking so it'd be nice if I figured out what my version was called. Another thing I remember is the multiplayer button was not available either on Minecraft.

How long have you been playing SudHut?: I have been playing Sudhut since 02/03/2018 – Present.

Screen shot of /rankcheck: https://imgur.com/a/VZwbP

Why are you interested in becoming a member of our Staff?: I am not interested in the cliché sentence everyone has said. Instead of saying “I want to see the server grow into a bigger community” I want to say; “I want to see This Server develop” Along with transforming into a phenomenal server as well. My Philosophy is the bigger the server the bigger the problems and with bigger problems you need bigger solutions to solve those bigger problems. So far that I have been in this community has been outstanding. For myself that hasn’t been on Minecraft since possibly 1.2.5 because of School and other related issues this community has been the most welcoming one I have seen in a while, it’s not the best I'll just be brutally honest, but it is one of them and I intend to stay. And this is why I want to become a member of the staff. Because I want to see development, I want to see it mature, I want to see people go on and off, I want to see people ask questions, I want to see people make friends, and most importantly, I want to see it all form into an even better community than it is.